Photo Gallery
Receiving "Visionary Edupreneur of India Award" from Sri Manish Sisodia, CM of Delhi & Mr Philippe Le Gall, High Commissioner of Seychelles to India.
Convocation- 2017
Convocation- 2016
Shri JP Rajkhowa, Hon'ble Governor of Arunachal Pradesh Visits USTM
Prof Ved Prakash, Chairman, UGC visits USTM
Shri Kiren Rijiju, Hon'ble Union Minister visits USTM
Dr Najma Heptulla, Hon'ble Governor of Manipur visits USTM
2nd NE NSS Festival
Inuagration of Book Fair in Centenary Celebration of Assam Sahitya Sabha
1st APJ Abdul Kalam Memorial Lecture
Ira Singhal, IAS topper-2015 at USTM
North East Teacher Congress 2014
Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Memorial Award received by Mahbubul Hoque
Felicitation by Aluminu of AMU at Chicago, USA
Eduprenur Award-2013 recieved from Engineering Watch
Kriti Sylheti Award conferred on Mahbubul Hoque
NEDFi Award-2015
Singapore visit to receive the “eduCLUSION award”
North East College Principals’ Conclave (NCPC) – 2014